Rehab x2 

Had two great rehab sessions today. First one for my shoulder with some yoga, shoulder/back exercises and stretch, then some mobility, foamrolling and more stretch for my foot. I finally got an appointment with the doctor on Monday so I really hope he will give me some good news. Hopefully I can start slowly on the court and play a little next week! But we will see, I’m just so excited, I want to play now! But need to be patient! :)



2 Comments Add yours

  1. love those leggings 😀

    1. Sofia Häger says:

      Thank you! They’re from Nike!

Leave a Reply

