Spring feelings!

Even though I’ve been sitting inside all day studying for my exam tomorrow this sunny weather makes me happy and excited for spring! This weather also makes me want to wear more colorful and bright clothes, especially my workout clothes.

So before I went to do my rehab exercises & stretches this afternoon I put on my brightest Nike gear and drank Fitnessguru OneAmino Pear, which gave me even more spring feelings & positive energy with the fresh pear taste (it’s my favorite amino acid flavor I have tried so far). I wrote a blog post about the OneAmino HERE if you want to read about it.

Leave a Reply

