Sunflower seed Spread 

As you all probably know I’m crazy about nut-butters of any kind, especially regular peanut butter! I pretty much can eat up a jar in a few seconds (not really but almost, you get the point). I use it in my oatmeal, mix it with my quark/yoghurt, have it in smoothies, on bread, as snack with banana or apple, in veggie-woks and in many more different ways.

That’s why I got so excited when I got this sunflower seeds spread from Sunbutter in my last Fitsnack box!

I tried it yesterday for the first time on my freshly baked oat buns together with cottage cheese and it was like a dream in my mouth! So good! If you haven’t already you have to try sunflower seed spread! Or at least get the monthly fitsnack box so you can get as excited as me every time you get one and have the chance to try new healthy snacks! 

Leave a Reply

