Traveling with the team

I’m away with my team this weekend in Utah, we played Utah State yesterday and won 5-2, and today we play BYU! I’m still not able to play because of my foot injury, so just watching the matches and wanting to play so much is kinda tough for me,and it feels like I’m missing out on treatment and progress when I’m not back home with the trainer, but I’m hanging in there. As long as my rehab go forward and not backwards I guess I should be happy!

After the match today we will be driving straight to the airport, so will get back to Eugene late tonight. Then a busy week is waiting! With 3 finals during Mon-Wed and then we leave again, back to Utah, on Thursday morning. Wish I could play so bad!

Just a little weekend update from me!

IMG_3756

Leave a Reply

