Snack & Drink Tips!

First of all I want to remind you about my Instagram contest were you can win any energy bracelet from Good Balance. Just check out my instagram and follow the instructions below the picture (the same picture as you see below here). It’s super easy and not that many are in the contest yet so it’s a big chance to win!

IMG_4111

Second, I want to give some great snack tips! Since I am living a 100% gluten free lifestyle and I’m trying to be inspired by a Paleo lifestyle I would recommend these Lärabars! They are all gluten free, dairy free, no sugar added, non-GMO, vegan, and soy free. They have a bunch of different flavors, and they are all made of just a few natural ingredients. My favorite flavor of those I have tried is the Apple Pie (with the few ingredients of: dates, almonds, apples, raisins, walnuts & cinnamon). If you go online on their website you can see all the 19 flavors and they all consist of max 9 ingredients to make them as natural and minimal processed as possible. 

I also tried this Tea’s Tea drink that I got in my TasteGuru box this month, and it was a hit as well! It taste like ice tea and is also free from calories and added sugar. I tried the flavor Jasmine green tea, but they also have flavors like Pure green tea, Green white tea, Lemongrass green tea, Rose green tea, Mint green tea and Golden oolong tea. They also have different ones that are caffeine free, or organic and so on. You can find the different flavors and kinds HERE. The Jasmine Green tea I tried has about 1/3 of the caffeine level to a normal cup of coffee, so it’s enough to keep your energy level up but not make you hyper energetic! 

 

Leave a Reply

