Superfood Smoothie

Made the simplest Thursday treat earlier today to boost my energy & immune system. It’s super nice weather here today, so I got some summer feelings. That’s why I made another pink summer smoothie (you all know how much I like smoothies with raspberries). The ingredients I used was: 

  • 2 dl almond milk
  • 1 dl coconut water
  • 1 banana
  • 2 dl frozen raspberries
  • 1/2 teaspoon acai powder 
  • 1/2 dl goji-berries

-> Then just mix it all in a blender and enjoy! Easy, healthy & delusions! 

   

 

Leave a Reply

