Green energy boost 

I made this nutritious green shot yesterday as a pre-workout snack to get some extra energy. I also had some of my homemade paleo-friendly crisp bread I made the other day. These are the few ingredients I mixed together for the green drink:

  • 1 banana 
  • 1 pealed kiwi
  • The juice from 1/2 lemon 
  • 3 dl almond milk
  • 1 scoop of green powder (I use Perfect Food Organic) 

Easy, refreshing & delicious (gluten free, dairy free, paleo friendly, vegan, vegetarian, non-GMO and all natural). Perfect for an energy boost in the afternoon!

  

Leave a Reply

