Favorite Workout Tights?

I have decided to renew my workout wardrobe when I move back to Sweden, which is coming closer so I have been looking around at different workout tights. Tights are really my weakness, there are so many different brands and styles and I can probably find 1000 I want to buy right away.

Therefore I’m asking all of you if you have any favorite brands/styles?

I want a pair that stay up and sit on well when doing different kinds of workouts. Everything from weightlifting, running, yoga, cross-fit and so on..

I’m pretty tall (180 cm/6 feet), don’t know if that might matter for some styles..

I’m looking to buy both full-length and capri (3/4 length) . So come on and give me some good advice!

Here are some of the favorites I have found so far:

Screen shot 2015-04-21 at 1.42.27 PMScreen shot 2015-04-21 at 1.42.48 PMScreen shot 2015-04-21 at 1.43.15 PMScreen shot 2015-04-21 at 1.45.08 PM

These are from Icaniwill, aimn sportswear, and Nike.

Leave a Reply

