Leg session

Another day another leg & but workout with Lina. Lina and I are trying to get a leg workout in every 3 or 4 days depending a little on how our body feels and our schedules. 

I’m very happy I’ve got my leg workouts back in my schedule/routine again now after my foot injury. I still need to be a little careful doing some exercises and I cannot really do jumps or plyo. 

Today our workout looked like this:

  • 10 minutes on the elliptical for warm-up
  • Squats superset with
  • Good mornings 
  • Leg extensions
  • Hip Abduction superset with 
  • Hip Addiction
  • Leg press wide stand 
  • KB Squats superset with 
  • KB Deadlifts 

Then a 30 minute bike cool down I would say because I had easy resistance. 

What’s your favorite butt/glute excersise to get the best contact in your muscles? Need some inspiration! 

   
   

Pictures from another day. 


Leave a Reply

