Starting the week with LEGDAY!

Today it was time for legs and booty at the gym! First time I had a lower body workout alone, I have always tried to do my leg workouts with someone to be able to push each other and give that extra energy boost and motivation. Today I was on my own and it went really well! I had a long workout and my energy and mood was on top! Already looking forward to the next legs and butt workout, whenever that will be!

This is what I did today:

  • Front Squats, 4 sets
  • Good Mornings, 4 sets
  • Push Press, 4 sets
  • Deadlifts, 4 sets
  • Lunges with DB, 4 sets
  • Squats with KB, 4 sets
  • Step up Slow BW, 4 sets
  • Leg press wide, 4 sets
  • Leg press narrow, 4 sets

I did most of the exersices in supersets, so I alternated between front squats and good mornings for example, deadlifts and lunges, and squats with KB and step up slow. The rest of the exercises I did with normal rest in between.

If you’re wondering anything about the exercises, sets and reps, or my workouts in general it’s just to ask! Write a comment or email me on sofiahagerblog@outlook.com.

   

Wearing my favorite tights from Aimn Sportswear!   

Don’t forget to follow me on my instagram, where I post both recipes and other pictures more frequently than here! 

Leave a Reply

