Simple Chia-Pudding

Something I have started to eat for breakfast when I have to take it on the go is chia-pudding. It’s so easy to just prepare the night before and grab it in the morning. 

Today I had my chia-pudding made of 

  • 2 dl almond milk
  • 3.5 tablespoons chia seeds 
  • Cinnamon
  • Ginger powder 

And then I brought some fresh raspberries and blueberries as topping! I also had two boiled eggs on the side. A perfect start of my last day at my summer job! I’m so ready to finally have some days off before my next adventure starts! 

 
This breakfast is 100% paleo-friendly, low fodmap, gluten and dairy free!   
    
   
Added some pictures from the amazing and sweaty leg session Victoria and I had two days ago! My legs are still extremely sore! But it’s always fun and motivating to workout with her by my side! Girl power!

I was wearing my new waves tights from Aimn Sportswear! I just love all of their tights! 

Leave a Reply

