Toppings with oatmeal

Why not combine all the best toppings at the same time? I couldn’t decide what I wanted on my oatmeal this morning so I went big with all three alternatives.

This is how I made my zucchini oatmeal:

  • 1 dl gluten free oats
  • 2 tablespoons chia seeds
  • 1 tablespoon pysilliumhusk
  • 2 dl water
  • Cinnamon
  • 1/2 zucchini, shredded

-> Put everything except the shredded zucchini in a small pot. Bring to boil and stir frequently. When it has boiled for about 1 minute, squeeze out the water from the shredded zucchini and then add to the pot. Stir well for 1-2 minutes until creamy and done!

My toppings today where chocolate pudding made from Fitnessguru double rich chocolate casein, raspberries, bee pollen, cacao nibs, and MyProtein PeanutButter! This peanut butter is my absolute favorite, it’s 100% roasted peanuts and with real crunchy bites. Taste like heaven in my mouth!

To make the chocolate pudding, just put one scoop of Fitnessguru OneCasein in a bowl and add a little little bit of water. Whisk well and add a little bit more water. Then put in the freezer for about 8 minutes before adding it on your oatmeal!


3 thoughts on “Toppings with oatmeal

Leave a Reply

